Random cat post

My cats like to become selectively finicky, surprise surprise. They get a combination of wet and dry food in the mornings and sometimes one or both of them will decide they are not interested. Possibly the flavor of that tin does not lend well to the kibble, maybe it’s a texture thing. I don’t know, I don’t eat cat food.

They had not been too excited about their food yesterday morning so today I decided to blow their minds. I took the same tin from yesterday from the fridge and mixed it with the same dry kibble they always get. Then, on a complete whim, I popped those bad boys in the microwave for 10 seconds. No more no less! Soon as I put the food in front of their adorable, inpatient little faces they wolfed it down.

Whoduhthunkit?

Leave a Reply

